Meet Our Staff
Meet the RSU #4 Technology Staff

Norma-Jean Audet
Director of Technology
norma-jean.audet@rsu4.org

 

 

 

 

 

Evan Ancona
Technology Technician
evan.ancona@rsu4.org
Jon Graham
Technology Technician
jon.graham@rsu4.org
Meet the RSU #4 Technology Staff Tom Pelletier
Technology Technician
tom.pelletier@rsu4.org
Amy Tyler
Technology Technician
amy.tyler@rsu4.org

 

 

 

 

 Vicky Heins
Data Specialist
vicky.heins@rsu4.org