Technology » Technology

Technology

Meet the RSU #4 Technology Staff
 
Norma-Jean Audet
Technology Coordinator
norma-jean.audet@rsu4.org

  

Evan Ancona
Technology Technician
evan.ancona@rsu4.org
 
Jeff Lewis
Technology Technician
jeff.lewis@rsu4.org
Meet the RSU #4 Technology Staff Tom Pelletier
Technology Technician
tom.pelletier@rsu4.org
Amy Tyler
Technology Technician
amy.tyler@rsu4.org
 
Jordan Lord
Technology Technician

 

 

 

 

 Vicky Heins
Data Specialist
vicky.heins@rsu4.org